cue theme from “Jaws”

from August 31, 2011

 

I am anxiously awaiting my language evaluation and for my checks to get here in the mail.

Then I can run up to the study abroad office and turn everything in!!

I’m sure these blogs are getting boring because it’s just me checking off what I have left to do…but seriously I am so excited/nervous/anxious.

I’ve read through the checklist online at least 3985308104210 times just to make sure I’m not missing anything.

It’s good I read through it because I found that UNC wants me to print out a copy of the UNC-EP application! I hadn’t originally done that because UNC-EP is fine with just the online copy so I’m glad I saw that.

If you want to read the post with the full checklist (excluding the paper copy of the UNC-EP application) go aqui: http://goingtomexico.tumblr.com/post/9428167193/le-fin

I know there’s some cool way to embed a link into my blog but I’m not quite that advanced yet.

Also sorry that I’m not cool enough to reblog stuff. 😛

 

 

Tagged

Leave a Reply

