Meet me at my apartment (in Mexico) at 7:30

 

From August 4, 2011

So I’m having more success in my apartment hunting. 🙂
However, this morning I received an e-mail from one of the people renting out her apartment in Mexico. She goes “Anytime you want to see the apartment just come by at 7:30.”

…………………………………………………………………..

It’s a really nice offer, but she doesn’t realize I’m currently in the United States.

Oh speaking of people realizing I’m in the US! A guy e-mailed me back and said it’s not a problem that I’m from los EEUU as long as there’s still a room available when I come. 🙂 🙂

 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

