Today was the deadline.

From September 8, 2011

 

to turn in Study Abroad stuff for the program I applied to.

I think the vast majority of other programs have until September 22nd…it just depends.

I’m so glad I turned my stuff in last Friday, it was a huge weight off of my shoulders.

Now it’s just waiting. And I feel like I should have more interesting things to say about study abroad or Bolivia or ANYTHING but I don’t.

Well, I should be receiving a letter from Isaias soon which makes me really happy! I not-so-secretly wish that all of the boys could write to me but that would be so many letters. I’d feel like a celebrity haha.

 

 

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

