Welcome to my new blog/If you’re wondering “What the heck?”

I am trying to transition from my Tumblr exclusively to my WordPress.

I have posted [almost] every single post from my Tumblr onto this new account.

They’re all going to say “September 13, 2011” as the date but at the top of each blog I wrote the date it was actually written for people who want to go back and read through anything.

So I am here to answer any questions about the study abroad application process or what happens once you’ve been accepted.

To those of you who are new to reading my blog:

My name is Kaitlyn and I am a sophomore at UNC. I am going to be studying abroad for the Spring 2012 semester at Tec de Monterrey in Querétaro, Mexico.

I am providing millions of links because A) I just found out how to do it and I think it’s really cool and B) because this way people can more easily see what Tec de Monterrey is and what Querétaro is like and where it is.

I’ll regular blogging again tomorrow! 🙂

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

