Who wants to do a 5K with me?

I’m for real.

On October 8th Lake Forest Church is sponsoring (I guess that’s the appropriate word for it) the 3rd Annual Prayer Run.

It will be at 9 am it is a Saturday. And I know I go to UNC but I will be coming back to Charlotte for the run.

All of the boys in Bolivia will be doing the run as well as people across both North and South America.

It really is going to be great. It will help out the Bolivian Life Center and like I said all the boys there will be running as well. They’re really awesome kids 🙂

For more information go here (you can register here too): http://www.cinonline.org/getinvolved/prayerrun.html

The CIN is a great organization and I don’t ever just blindly support things so this is definitely close to my heart and many of my friends’ hearts as well.

Me with some of the boys in Bolivia...they'll be running the 5K

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

