some photos from Bolivia.

me with Evert at tickle-time

 

a home in Bolivia

 

me with some of the kids at Sidewalk Sunday School...the landscape was breathtaking and the kids are incredible!

 

from the first Sidewalk Sunday School...blonde Spanish-speaking Americans are apparently considered to be quite cool in Bolivia! haha

 

some of the kids waving goodbye to us after Sidewalk Sunday School

 

me after climbing 1600+ stairs to get to the Christ statue

 

me and Julie with Ricardo

 

jumping at the Christ statue on our last day in Bolivia

 

 

me and Isaias when Nick first told him I was going to be his other sponsor (madrina)

 

 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

