absentee blogger back with the Friday Five

These last few weeks have been crazy. I know it’s Sunday but I am doing the Friday Five now just for fun.

What I am reading:

It Calls You Back by Luis J. Rodriguez

and also:

The Book of Fate  by Brad Meltzer.

 

What I am listening to:

A lot of Halloween-esque music. “This is Halloween” and “Thriller” are good examples. Also, “From the Inside Out” by Hillsong.

 

What I’m watching:

Criminal Minds, always. Sometimes Breaking Bad but that show kind of makes me sad with his lung cancer. 😦

 

What I’m eating:

Omelets for breakfast mostly…trying to eat healthier in general.

 

The last category is “What I’m Pinning” but I pin a bunch of random stuff.

 

Be on the lookout -within the next week I should be able to register for classes in Mexico. 🙂 

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

