I have a host family :)

Tec e-mailed me about my host family! Well, my host mom. Her name is Maria! 🙂

 

I e-mailed her and she didn’t e-mail me back which I think is probably just a sign she doesn’t check her e-mail frequently. I’ll probably try calling her once I go back home over Christmas break because we can make international calls for relatively little money.

I really hope she is excited about having an exchange student! I don’t really know what else to say but I think I’m buying my bus ticket from Aguascalientes to Queretaro tomorrow! I was going to do it tonight but I ended up spending too much time editing my groups’s video for Spanish so I’ll just work on it later.

3 weeks and 2 days until I am in Mexico and can get on some exciting posting. 🙂

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

