where are we going?

TO QUERETARO! Do do do do do do do Doraaaa.

Dora la exploradoraaa.

Fah realz guys I bought my bus ticket!

Please take note that I am flying to Aguascalientes (with a 4 hour layover in Mexico City) and staying there for a week. Then taking a bus from Aguas to Queretaro.

There are two things I’m extremely nervous about with my trip.

1. My luggage. I am terrified of checking bags.

2. Being on a bus in a foreign country ALONE for 4.5 hours.

As lame as this sounds…I really hope there’s wifi on the bus so I’ll feel connected to my friends in the US.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

