Last night in the US of A

until May.
Last night in my current house EVER.

It’s beyond weird because as I’ve said it still hasn’t hit me.

I guess it might hit me by the time I’ve returned from Mexico? haha I’m not sure. It just feels like one big dream or a joke. Like “Oh, Kaitlyn is leaving” but in reality I’m not. But in REAL reality I am leaving.

Tomorrow.

From my house at 7 am. 9:30 am flight.

Aaaah.

I’m really excited to see the Morenos again but it’s hard to FEEL excited because I don’t think it’s really happening.

You guys probably think I’m on drugs. That’s okay though because this is the only way I can explain it.

 

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

