Where I’ve been thus far in Mexico.

I promise I’m going to update about spring break and my trip to Puerto Vallarta (probably later tonight) but right now (for me) I want a list of where I’ve been in Mexico.

Nayarit (Punta de Mita) 
Aguascalientes (Aguascalientes)
Jalisco (Puerto Vallarta, Union de Tula, Guadalajara)
Guanajuato (Leon, San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato)
Queretaro (Queretaro)
Estado de Mexico (Teotihuacan)
Distrito Federal
Michoacan (Morelia, Angangueo)
Puebla (only passing through)
Veracruz (only passing through)
Oaxaca (Oaxaca, Puerto Escondido)
Chiapas (Tuxtla Gutierrez, San Cristobal de las Casas, Palenque)
Quintana Roo (Cancun, Cozumel, Majahual) 

Thus far I’m still alive. With the exception of Quintana Roo, the other states I’ve all visited in 2012. Although I was also in Guadalajara in 2009/2010. 

I’m just really blessed to look back on all that I’ve been able to do at such a young age. And I really had to write this down to see in front of me how many places I’ve seen. It’s been so incredible. I only have 3 weeks left in Mexico. 😦 I’m excited to see my family and everything but by no means am I ready to leave this wonderful country.
 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

