Saying goodbye to Mexico.

Well, as you guys know I am back in the US. 

Between ending school and coming back here I explored the city I lived in, went back to Aguascalientes, and then visited Chihuahua, Sinaloa, and Jalisco.

I don’t even know where to start with blogging about this so I think I’ll make myself a schedule.

Tonight – I’ll blog about exploring Queretaro and put up lots of photos of that.

Tomorrow/Wednesday (because I’ll be in Chapel Hill tomorrow until who knows when) – Blog about my trip to the north of Mexico

Thursday – blog about what I think overall/tips for study abroad

Friday – start for Bolivia.

Because SUNDAY I head down to Miami for orientation and then I will be in Bolivia for 7 weeks!!

🙂 

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Saying goodbye to Mexico.

  1. Sometimes I have to start with a photo then that gets the words rolling. I lived in Mexico for a year during college and I loved it. Guadalajara and Guanjuato were my favorite places.

Leave a Reply

