The north of Mexico

Will have to wait until I have time to write the entry on my computer so I can upload photos. Sorry!! I’m in the Atlanta airport right now waiting to go to Miami.

The thing is on May 22 I got back to the US. It’s June 3 and I am already leaving again. So I basically got back and had to fit in lots of friend and family time to say hello and goodbye to everybody. I didn’t realize how much time that would take up until last night at 1 am when I still hadnt finished packing despite having to wake up at 3:30 am.

I’m going to Miami for two days of orientation for my internship in Bolivia. Tuesday evening we head out! It will certainly be an adventure because we have an 11 hour overnight layover in Peru.

I’m so excited to see Isaias again! For those of you who are new, he’s the boy I sponsor at the orphanage.

Right now I really just want a pretzel from Auntie Anne’s cos I imagine I won’t be eating any soft pretzels during my two months in Bolivia but the line is insane!!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

