Welcome to Miami

Wahh. I’m in Miami. 😦

Who ever thought there’d be a frowny face after that sentence??

It’s 9:38 am now and I won’t be home until 5:25 pm plus going out to eat SUSHI and then driving back to mi casa so I’ll definitely get online later tonight to recount my adventures in Bolivia.

The Internet there sucked as far as speed goes but that didn’t matter because every second I spent there was so precious that the Internet really wasn’t a priority to anyone.

And tonight I’ll finally be able to upload photos!!! I can’t wait to share them with you guys.

For anyone who sees this: if you want to go on a mission trip – where do you feel most called to??

Also really, if any of you are interested in going to Bolivia (or Honduras or Colombia), I’d be happy to help hook you up with the CIN to get you started!!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

